happy birthday

heyyy…. i found your birthday on my mobile reminder. Gosh.. i forgot to remove it from my birthday reminder. Yeah, i also said the same a few years ago and i just let it stayed on my reminder till now.

did you remember once 10 days earlier you wrote this to me,

Hey.. it’s my birthday would be on next 10 days, but you’d given me this.

I smiled reading your message using that new mobile number. I just wanted to give you something, but i never thought that it would be your birthday present. Just wanted you’re still reachable, any time i wanted.

A few years ago, we celebrated yours, mine and ours. This year, i dont think so :(.

Just because I can not celebrate it with you this year, just let me have a greeting for you.

Happy birthday, dear. You’ll always be it. Have a happy life :). I’m still trying to be happy as you are. Have a great birthday this year with your beloved person πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “happy birthday

Leave a Reply

